Glasgow Long Stay Reviews

Book Glasgow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Official Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (643 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 643

The facilities were first class. The member of Staff at your office in the car park was very helpful and efficient in answering a query I had about your new ticket system, which I must say is very impressive.

Mr Cruickshank, 23 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was very easy and close to the airport. Went very smoothly.i don't agree with the cost of airport lounge not good value for money .i expected sandwiches at the least.great view of aeroplanes.

Ms Brown, 18 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Sensible pricing, clear directions, and everything happened exactly as prescribed in the booking confirmation. Even the transfer bus was waiting for us directly outside the terminal when we arrived back at 3.30am in Glasgow. Delighted with the overall service, and would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Ridyard, 17 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking through Holiday Extras. 3rd time I have used this service and recommend to everyone I know.

Miss Murphy, 14 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I only puchased the long stay park and ride at Glasgow airport as an extra but found it to be excellent

Mr Adams, 13 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long Stay @ Glasgow Airport.Fully Automated entry & exit, First Class.

Mr Campbell, 12 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth parking arrangement for our first time from Glasgow airport. No need to visit the car park office as stated on the paperwork, howevr, as automatic vehicle recognition in place.

Mr Wells, 08 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Renaissance Hotel fine. Hoppa bus very late on both journeys - fortunately we had time in hand

Dr Duthie, 06 May 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the car park and transfer

Mr Bain, 06 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were great. Directions to the airport were spot on.

Mrs Brown, 04 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no faults, staff very friendly.

Mr Young, 24 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Ross, 19 Apr 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Thank you, the service was excellent

Mrs Malkani, 19 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff helpful as always - no complaints at all.

Mrs Docherty, 15 Apr 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Offer the best price all year round .

Mr Donnelly, 12 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mcintosh, 03 Apr 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes to all 3 questions THANKYOU .

Mrs Macgregor, 01 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

took us 3 hours to reach airport due to snow and an accident driver took us straight to airport to which we were very grateful as we would have missed check in time 10 hours delay upon return due to snow again driver polite and returned us to our car prompt excellent

Mr Hamilton, 27 Mar 2013

Long Stay
1 out of 5

very happy no compliants

Mrs Pitcaithly, 26 Mar 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went more or less smoothly. On return, there was a 17 minute wait, in freezing conditions for the transport bus. Also, for the first time, there was a really grumpy attendant at the Pay Station; this is really unusual! Peter Kinnon.

Mr Kinnon, 25 Mar 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems everything went very smoothly could not have asked for more. Staff very courteous

Mrs Litle, 19 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have been using Holiday Extras for many years and everything has always gone smoothly

Mr Easton, 15 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

What can I say excellent service

Mr Russell, 10 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brakes had seized on employees of carpark came to our assistance they couldn't have been more helpful thank you very much would have waited in the cold for roadside assistance

Mrs Mcneil, 13 Feb 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick , easy . Number plate recognition even removed need to get out of the car

Mr Muir, 13 Feb 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Crane, 05 Feb 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Mcleish, 29 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Mr Webster, 09 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hassle free parked my car and was picked up within 2 mins and the same comming home service was exelent and will use it again

Mr Mccormick, 03 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Slight difficulty at exit gate of Car Park at Glasgow Airport. Number plate recognition system not working.

Mr Lawson, 29 Dec 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

i have always had excellent service from yourselv4es

Mcpherson, 16 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes everything was good

Donnison, 15 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking for Glasgow airport fast and effiecent

Paul, 12 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Hall, 07 Dec 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

You can't improve on perfection that's why we use you all the time and tell others also. Keep up the good work it makes life easier for all thank you

Jenkins, 03 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Samuel, 02 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking site was close, convenient, efficient and best of all - inexpensive.

Mason, 28 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff quick and efficient.

King, 26 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. Will use again in the future

Forrest, 22 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all up to expectation,staff polite and helpful

Doonan, 12 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service

Sixsmith, 07 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking in the long stay car park at Glasgow Airport. Everything went well. Staff were polite and helpful, transport to and from airport was punctual.

Barry, 04 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent as usual

Mcpherson, 02 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Swift transfer to and from the airport. Best parking for Glasgow Airport by far.

Condie, 01 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and easy to use

Mcallister, 01 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

great place to park, not a problem coach was there for transfer to the airport in min, arived back early hours coach was there for transfer back, staff were very helpfull

Mcmahon, 24 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems. everything went smoothly

Ballantyne, 22 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected or better

Smart, 22 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only thing negative was the Sky Lounge at airport was crowded and toilets not clean.

Harper, 22 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service

Cunningham, 20 Oct 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 643

Top