East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1988

easy to book,helpful service,will use again.

Mr Gale, 02 Sep 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

ithought east mids carpark was fantastic,staff were very helpful

Mr Bryan, 31 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent thank you

Mr Chillery, 28 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thanks to your service

Mr Hill, 27 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Thank you all was good and well handled.

Mr Starmore, 27 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Easy drop off, transfer and collection, would definately use again.

Mr Wright, 26 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Hoskin, 25 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Strivens, 18 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Smooth easy service, no problems whatsoever, would recommend. Only 10 mins from airport and managed to jump on transfer bus within minutes both ways.

Mr Carter, 16 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Brilliant service and parking facilities.. Only thing was the lighting on the car park wasn't very good with landing early morning was hard to see when reversing.

Miss Boulton, 14 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great service staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Trotman, 13 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very satisfied

Mr Perry, 13 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Transfers were prompt, quick and easy

Mr White, 13 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We had to wait 10 minutes for the bus on arrival at the airport. I know this was due to Ryanair being early but arrivals could be monitored by Airparks to allow for this.

Mr Blackburn, 12 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Heat staff who brought my brother's phone to the airport after he left it in his car,fantastic service

Mr Browning, 12 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Better information required regarding expected time of next bus. We had what seemed a lengthy wait on arrival back to East Midlands before being picked up. Otherwise superb operation and service.

Mr Stewart, 09 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everyone friendly and helpful. No problems.

Mr Beasley, 09 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

first time i have used your company and i was very impressed how easy it all was

Mr Jones, 08 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fab service. Paid extra for the meet and greet on arrival and were met immediately on return.

Mr Diggory, 07 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Smart, 06 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Brilliant service as usual, used you for 3 years running and recommend to family and friends

Mr Lyon, 05 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We are happy to park the car at Airparks East Midlands as we have for many years with no problems.

Mr Williams, 05 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Can only comment On the service I used which was excellent. Staff friendly and helpful . Car on collection easy enough to find and easy to remove out of space

Mr Tordell, 03 Aug 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The car parking @ EMA was as described and efficiently delivered at a reasonable price.

Mr Stevens, 31 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Excellent service, thank you

Mr Yelland, 31 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Veryu easy check in and airport bus driver very helpful.

Mr Kirby, 31 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

staff very helpful, everything went smoothly

Mr Reynolds, 29 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, thank you.

Mrs Evans, 29 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Reception staff very pleasant and helpful - despite the heavy rain and early morning start! No probems.

Mrs Robinson, 28 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, very friendly helpful drivers. Always use you

Mrs Crane, 27 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very smooth service

Mr Tilley, 24 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Patterson, 24 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No problems with overall service although we just missed a shuttle bus on arrival & had to wait 20 mins for the next one. Upgraded to meet & greet & car was waiting for us at the terminal upon our return.

Mr Robinson, 23 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

QUICK AND EASY NO PROBS DO READ THE MAP THEY GIVE YOU WHEN YOU GO PAST EAST MIDLANDS AIRPORT AS SAT NAV WOULD TAKE YOU WRONG WAY

Mr Hilton, 23 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Black, 20 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpful staff. bus waiting for us on return. definately use again.

Mr Baldwin, 16 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great no issues had a fantastic holiday and all the component parts worked very well.

Mr Watt, 15 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and helpful,polite staff. Great.

Mr Thompson, 14 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no problems at all

Mrs Iwanoff, 13 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful.

Rev Hickerman, 12 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

TOP NOTCH COMPANY NEVER ANY PROBLEMS

Mr Kennedy, 10 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no problems at all, very easy parking & transfer to airport, many thanks

Mr Miller, 09 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

bus from car park to airport was did not depart as immediately as we had hoped had to wait approx 20 mins

Mrs Goodson, 09 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

apart from flight delay and a long transfer facilities were good and staff very helpful

Mr Melton, 08 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Superb like clockwork thanks

Mr Hopper, 07 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Beautiful hotel, lovely staff, booked again next year.

Mr Temperton, 06 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Yes yes excellent as always

Mr Taylor, 05 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

everything went to plan, couldn't have been easier, second time i have used holiday extras, will be using next year.

Mr Hall, 05 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

staff very efficiant and polite we had return greet and it was excellent

Miss Caldicott, 03 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

could not improve excellent

Mr Crawford, 02 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1988

Top