East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1988

Very helpful

Mr Newsum, 02 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent as were your staff.

Mr Guy, 02 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes extremly helpfull

Mrs Shephard, 01 Jul 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. caught the wrong shuttle bus back to Airparks, my fault!

Mr Falkner, 29 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Website great, easy to use and great price Parking not so good. Staff left me waiting at car park and coach to car park had to wait 15minutes for 1 passenger in addition to a flight delay. Would book with you again but not at that car park

Mr Pedder, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
3 out of 5

bit difficult to find but ok once we got there ... paid extra to have car returned to arrivals that was perfect

Mrs Scott, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Yes everything did go smoothly and the staff were very helpful all the time.Thank you all.

Mr Bray, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, everything was as expected and very good

Mrs Grace, 28 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We received an email with a detailed map on how to reach the carpark, which was easy to download. The staff were very efficient and polite. We arranged for our car to be brought to the airport on our arrival back which only took one phone call, and was with us in 5 minutes.

Mrs Cook, 27 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff pushed other services at reception far too much ie; valeting while away etc

Mr Duggan, 27 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

every thing went great

Mr Parsons, 24 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service all round

Mrs Rowe, 24 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Easy to book, site was easy to find, in and out in minutes. My only advice would be to book early

Miss Murdock, 23 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good service,will continue to use your services.

Mr Horton, 23 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fabulous and easy experience with air parks donnington. Quick drop off and transfer at both ends!

Miss Beaumont, 23 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very satisfied, hotel was just as we anticipated,very clean, good food friendly staff.

Mr Stocker, 22 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff were wonderful.

Mr Field, 20 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpfull and friendly staff and efficient transfers

Mr Caunt, 19 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth thank you

Mr Elvin, 18 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Parking at Airparks was a pleasure and trouble free.

Mr Bradbury, 17 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpful

Miss Waller, 15 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

everything was good.

Mrs Kirk, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Wooldridge, 14 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Car was waiting at the airport even though we arrived back 40 minutes early.All staff excellent

Mr Preston, 13 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Clayton, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Car park staff were friendly and helpful and coach was punctual on return journey.

Mrs Rawle, 11 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, brill start and finish too our hols yeah!!!

Mr Waby, 08 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

All fine thank you have used you before and will do so in the future!

Ms Duff, 08 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

It was fine

Mrs Dooher, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

staff very helpful especially as we arrived late

Miss Waller, 07 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Booked car park and airport lounge as I usually do and found everything as expected - very good. Service at both was exceptional

Mrs Weston, 06 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Eastwood, 05 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

An excellent service. Couldn't fault it in any way.

Mr Green, 04 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

everything went ok,staff courteous.

Mr Asher, 04 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Howard, 04 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. It made the start and end of our holiday so easy and stress free.

Mrs Ward, 03 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

smooth as silk, as usual.

Mr Glover, 02 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very helpful indeed, i had to change our bookings and had no problems at all. many thanks.

Ms Shore, 01 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Staff polite, cheerful & helpful. Bus drivers could offer assistance with luggage when getting on & off the bus

Mr Greenland, 01 Jun 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Perfect,like clockwork

Mr Ryan, 31 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We have used you several times now and would use you again when flying from East Midlands. Transfers to the airport are good and the car had been valeted and cleaned when picked up. Everything ran smoothly as normal.

Mr Coonie, 31 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was very good.

Mr Sanders, 30 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Helpful and friendly staff

Ms Potter, 29 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

yes, but my car was covered in sand like dust..

Mrs Cornell, 28 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The bus back to the airport sat there for a good 15-20 min before departing

Mrs Hazard, 27 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

the staff at the hotel where we stop went all out to help you.the food was good,the rooms clean ,the whole place was great and would go back again,people we talked to had been back every year.

Mr Holland, 27 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Normal high standard of service provided again...many thanks till we see you again

Mrs Calvert, 27 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

we had return meet and greet was waiting for us 5 mins we were away fantastic srevice

Mr Young, 25 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

all went smooth. really enjoyable

Mr Cis, 25 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork, staff very polite and helpfull, facilities were good.

Mr Williams, 25 May 2012

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1988

Top