East Midlands Airparks Reviews

Book East Midlands Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks East Midlands, on average, 9/10 (1988 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1988

Prompt service from staff that smiled and made the whole experience a pleasure.

Mr Blair, 17 Apr 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very good service,we were at the airport very quickly after we arrived at airparks, it was the same returning from our holiday, good recommendation.

Mr Deakin, 04 Mar 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful both dropping off and picking up the car.We were dropped off near the 'arrivals' at East Midlands Airport, a short walk from the 'departures'. We did not mind making our way to departures but it would have helped if we had been given some indication of where it was and how to get there.

Mr Fowler, 04 Mar 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

fast and efficient service

Mr Spencer, 22 Feb 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

We were dealt with promptly and all went as well as it could do. All in all a pleasant experience!

Mr Benjamin, 19 Mar 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy to park.

Mr Roberts, 30 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Always a satisfactory parking experience! thank you.

Mr Hibbert, 26 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Sault, 25 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good service, Thank You

Mrs Butcher, 24 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

brill no nonsence whot they sey they do ,2nd time usinging them looking forword to the next time ,,, and the holliday of cource,,,,,,,,.

Mr Henton, 23 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

The service has improved even more since we last used East Midlands.

Mr Marsh, 23 Dec 2007

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very good service, friendly and efficient. i would definately recommend you to others!

Mr Suter, 27 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The staff at airparks were very efficient and quick.

Mrs Browne, 26 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service and helpful staff made for a pleasant trip.Will use your service again whrn flying from EMA

Mr Dawson, 26 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no coments, we were very happy with your service thanks.

Mr Krasniqi, 25 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I thought that the service was very efficient and quick most impressed by all concerned.

Miss Carter, 24 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

as always its easy to find, hassle free and peace of mind - a great way to start your holiday.

Mr Silvester, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

easy to use no problems at all

Mr Watson, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Airparks need to provide more covered space for waiting both at the carpark and at the airport. Very cold and wet whilst waiting for the bus to arrive at both start and end of our journey.

Mr Read, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

First Class service from Airparks at Castle Donington. Thank you.

Mrs Ashmore, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Spot on, all excellent service, waited 5 mins after arrival before the bus came, thank you.

Mr Smith, 23 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service provided by office staff

Mr Beale, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The service was straightforward and efficient, thanks.

Mrs Reed, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly service! We were surprised at how quickly we got back to our car. Almost no wait either end. Super.

Mr Clark, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE FREINDLY STAFF AND PROMPT. ALWAYS YOUR COMPANY WHEN TRAVELLING FROM EMA

Mr Thistlethwaite, 22 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I have used your car parking now for 3 years and have always found your staff to be very friendly and helpful keep up the good work D.Waldron

Mrs Waldron, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

I have booked with you before and i would certainly use you again whenever i go away.

Mr Grant, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Extremely polite and efficient service. Have used parking at many aiports and have always been pleased and have recommended to friends/colleauges

Mr Davies, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

great facility so close to airport will use it every time we fly from ema and we only live 40 mins away.

Mr Day, 20 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

a very efficient service

Mrs Watson, 19 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Ashford, 18 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Nice efficient and reasonably priced service!!

Mr Maplethorpe, 18 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Having experienced several airport parking sites over many years of travel, I found yours by far the best. It makes a refreshing change to be met by smiling professional staff at an unearthly hour on a rather cold and thoroughly miserable day and to be dealt with in a very professional manner, I take my hat off to you and will definately be using your service again, Thank you.

Mr Gibbs, 17 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Close to Airport, Friendly, Courteous & Efficient staff, regular drop & pick ups Great service thank you!!!

Mr Mckelvie, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, the staff at Air Parks, Donnington, East Midlands are very friendly and helpful

Mrs Wilby, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good friendly service from booking right through to picking up our car on return. Thankyou kind regards Catherine Hardwick

Mrs Hardwick, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WAS SPOT ON . ALL THE STAFF ARE VERY NICE.WILL USE YOU AGAIN..THANK YOU.

Mr Dolphin, 16 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service

Mr Bazeley, 15 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Great Service!!

Mr Chapman, 15 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

no comment - no problems.

Mrs Wilton, 15 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

excellent service value and staff cu again

Mr Pemberton, 15 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Airparks at East Midlands was really just the job, swift and friendly on both outward and return journeys.

Mr Sutton, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

A very fast and efficient service with very friendly drivers

Mr Foster, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Everything was as you said it would be.

Mr Bowyer, 14 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Efficient and on time. Made the start and end of our holiday very easy and stress free.

Mr Holden, 13 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

a special word of appreciation for the bus drivers who are polite,friendly and helpful.

Mr Marsden, 13 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

very good service.

Mr Heslop, 12 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

The service and staff was excellent also continuity of shift pattern as we were able to identify your representatives easily as they also remembered us, well done!!!

Mrs Roberts, 12 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

No fuss no red tape no hassel,drive in park up,job done.

Mr Lord, 11 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
5 out of 5

Very good. The waiting area for the shuttle bus could be under cover.

Mr Sismey, 11 Jan 2008

Airparks East Midlands
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 1988

Top