Gatwick Moat House Reviews Page 3


86% of customers who left a review for the Airport Inn would book again
784 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "room was good and staff were helpful"
    Mr Milne, 30 Nov 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Not a bad place to stay, easy to book a bus from the hotel to the airport which is convenient. The rooms are small but comfortable."
    Mr Rapsey, 30 Nov 2008

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "I've always used Holiday extras and have always found them best value for money.
    Robert, Corby."

    Mrs Brown, 29 Nov 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel staff very friendly and helpful,room was clean and comfortable."
    Mrs Lynch, 29 Nov 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Rooms very clean and the staff were very helpful."
    Mr Gough, 24 Nov 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "l would like to thank you for the prompt resolution to my car parking problem we will definately use your company again"
    Mr Lander, 31 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Moat house was a good, inexpensive choice for flights from Gatwick, and was surprisingly quiet given how near the runway it is located."
    Dr Crane, 31 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very easy to book with holiday extras, and good value as usual"
    Mr Carver, 24 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The website was easy to use - with great offers. The hotel room was superb. Really happy to use them and I will use them again!"
    Mr Vandenberg, 13 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I was only there overnight but I have no complaints. My grandson loved playing in the bar while his Mum & I had dinner!!"
    Mrs Higgins, 13 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good service"
    Mr Henderson, 11 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "An enjoyable restful night before our flight and thank you for our early morning call.
    We will be staying again."

    Ms O'regan, 07 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Delighted with the service. I will certainly keep using your service."
    Mrs Lennie, 07 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "great service is all that can be expected and that is what we got. Many thanks"
    Mr Bray, 05 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Much better price than I could get talking to the Hotel direct! Everything went very smoothly and will use this facility again."
    Mr Carter, 03 Oct 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly thank you!!"
    Mrs Curtis, 21 Sep 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Our flight was two hours late arriving at Gatwick, we got to the hotel at 1.30 in the morning the guy behind the reception was so cheerful and helpful he did not keep us too long we just wanted to get to our room. The room was so tidy and clean."
    Mr Hayman, 20 Sep 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Just fantastic thank you"
    Mrs Last, 20 Sep 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and also very friendly staff, nice rooms for the value..."
    Mr Watkins, 05 Aug 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable stay prior to my flight.
    The hairdryer in the room constantly overheated but the lovely receptionist brought a 2nd one up straight away."

    Miss Kirk, 13 Sep 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The hotel was as advertised and we felt it was good value for money, thanks."
    Mrs Larner, 02 Sep 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All procedures were efficient and easy to use. Thanks"
    Mr Reed, 03 May 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very straight forward experience and would use you again"
    Mrs Cullip, 24 May 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service hotel & car park excellent"
    Mr Harper, 25 Jun 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent reception staff most helpful.Good well equipped, clean room."
    Mrs Taylor, 04 Jul 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were happy and polite and the hotel was very clean, nice experience all round"
    Mr Sayer, 03 Jul 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The refurbishments at the hotel are really impressive!"
    Mr Roberts, 02 Jul 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and efficient service"
    Mr Ashby, 29 Jun 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No hitches - as always!!"
    Mrs Gillis, 19 Jul 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great value for money and good communication from your company.Hotel was excellent staff were very efficient, rooms were comfortable and very clean. We will definitely book with holiday extras in the future."
    Mr Akred, 07 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Liked the website, extremely easy to use without us having to put loads of information on"
    Mrs Mercer, 20 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "i found the whole process so easy and did not experience any difficulties in using the site unlike other sites i have used in the past."
    Mrs Swan, 17 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient, no problems"
    Mrs Bevan, 30 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The service was good and efficient."
    Mr Devlia, 29 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very efficeint staff. Rooms very clean and tidy. Thank you very much, will definitely use you again."
    Mrs Ashton, 27 Aug 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good clean comfortable hotel that made a good start to our holiday."
    Mr Simpson, 06 Sep 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service rooms very comfortable would definitely use again"
    Mrs Brazier, 13 Sep 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very clean room and the continental breakfast had a nice variety of foods."
    Mr Jones, 17 Sep 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "I found the service very personalised and certainly you went out of your way to ensure all my needs were met."
    Miss Reeves, 14 Sep 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean comfortable with friendly staff"
    Mr Dunn, 21 Sep 2007

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We really did enjoy our stay at the Moat House and when we travel again will most certainly book again. Room was spotless and the restaurant excellent for both dinner and breakfast"
    Mrs Smith, 24 Nov 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent price for choice of hotel, for pre-flight overnight stays!"
    Mr Jewsbury, 06 Dec 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good service, thanks"
    Miss Merlo, 19 Dec 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we found the gatwick moat house a fabulous start to our hols.The hotel had a very friendly atmosphere and the staff were all very helpful."
    Mrs Goldsmith, 17 Dec 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No improvement needed. All went as planned"
    Mr Tozer, 14 Dec 2007

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Good, comfortable rooms and the food was excellent."
    Mr Ponsonby, 15 Apr 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Reception very helpful. I needed to receive urgent emailed documents and receptionist gave me email address and printed off as soon as received."
    Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The airport pick-up was first class at 1.30 in the morning. The hotel family room was good, the location was brilliant and the cost was very reasonable"
    Mr Swan, 11 Apr 2008

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely, clean and comfortable room. The staff very welcoming and most pleasant. Thank you for a enjoyable stay."
    Mrs Browne, 24 Dec 2007

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Best value for money,efficient and accurate.Also offered the same product but for less money"
    Mr Bryant, 25 Jan 2008

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3