Gatwick Moat House Reviews Page 3


82% of customers who left a review for the Airport Inn would book again
1028 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. Nice room and staff were helpful. The breakfast was well cooked."
    Miss Marsh, 19 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly but we missed out on breakfast as the service didn't start until after we had to leave the hotel"
    Ms Ely, 18 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, good food and very clean. Terrific value for money."
    Mr Bentley, 03 Jul 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were excellent even when I changed my booking."
    Mr Neville, 25 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff helpful everything fine will cu again thanks"
    Mr Bessey, 23 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good and found the room at least to be good value for money. Our floor and our room was far too hot though - even with air conditioning on. Other guest were also saying the same thing."
    Mr Mason, 14 Jun 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The staff were helpful, but the hotel was overpriced for its quality."
    Mrs Davies, 26 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Dr Slater, 23 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes, except that the room given to us at gatwick moat house was noisy (generators or air conditoners) for the second time, the staff did however on both occasions find a quieter room for us"
    Mr Gott, 22 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "we were pleasantly surprised how easy it all was facilities good."
    Ms Bigwood, 19 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Best Western, Gatwick - clean and with good staff and service. I would use this hotel again."
    Ms Wood, 16 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff helpful and allowed early check in"
    Mr Morgan, 16 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Hotel I booked was exactly as expected."
    Mr James, 09 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Just an overnight stay at the airport - all fine."
    Mr Orme, 09 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff are always pleasant and helpful"
    Miss Kendall, 08 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as you described and it was also good value for money."
    Mr West, 03 May 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good value for an overnight stay near an airport. Room was a bit warm but OK."
    Mr Jones, 29 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff friendly, efficient and helpful"
    Mr Gawne, 16 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all went very smoothly. Your directions were good and the staff helpful and friendly"
    Mrs Baynes, 10 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at hotel where very helpful and polite, beds and pillows where very comfortable, would recommend using holiday extras"
    Ms Mcknight, 02 Mar 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "great hotel at the airport"
    Mr Fairhead, 20 Feb 2012

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described despite we did not use the facilities e.g restaurant"
    Mr Thomas, 24 Nov 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was excellent, the staff at the best western were fantastic especially the woman behind the bar in the lounge area who pointed out all the savings to be made using the vouchers found in our rooms"
    Miss Bachelor, 06 Nov 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was great, resort brilliant"
    Miss Morgan, 25 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful and a very comfortable room. Meal in restaurant was also very good."
    Mrs Squibb, 20 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Lovecy, 17 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Absolutely as described"
    Mr Gosden, 17 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a double bed but I think all 'doubles' should actually be 6ft wide. Next time I will book a twin for comfort."
    Mr Davis, 12 Sep 2011

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful receptionist at the London Gatwick Best Western Moat House. This receptionist was very personable and willing to help everyone. Hotel was close to the airport (5 minute shuttle) with shuttle running conveniently every 30 mins."
    Miss Richardson, 27 Jul 2011

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service all round"
    Ms Black, 13 Jul 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mrs Smith, 04 Jun 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All ran perfectly, including putting right my mistake on dates!"
    Mr Pope, 27 Aug 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Room overheated, no air con available and food pretty dire in the evening. Breakfast was OK."
    Mrs Whitehorn, 28 Aug 2010

    Airport Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "As usual I was very satisfied with both the servie and price i received from Holiday Extras"
    Mr Webster, 21 Sep 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was fine, thank you"
    Mrs Farley, 27 Sep 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel cost us double what it would have if we'd just gone direct to best Western. We paid £20 each for dinner and it wasn't worth it"
    Mrs Inglis, 18 Nov 2010

    Airport Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "Pleased with service"
    Mr O'kane, 20 Dec 2010

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. Shuttle bus very useful."
    Mrs Swan, 06 Jan 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. Shuttle bus very useful."
    Mrs Swan, 06 Jan 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful."
    Mrs Bailey, 11 Oct 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great, apart from the prices at the restaurant."
    Miss Tselempi, 04 May 2011

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Always value for money and good quality"
    Miss Wilmott, 13 Mar 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleased would book again"
    Mrs Spearman, 14 Mar 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was amazing. Such helpful staff."
    Mrs Ritchie, 23 Mar 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent value for money"
    Mrs Whitby, 27 Mar 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A great location prior to flying to the Far East, easy walking into Horley for an evening out with some good real ale pubs and food."
    Mrs Gallagher, 16 Apr 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation and service will stay with you again when next in London. Thank you"
    Mrs Chang, 02 Apr 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was fine and the bus to the airport was on time. It's a pity it was such a short stay"
    Mr Draper, 14 Mar 2011

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Best Western looked after me very well, the room was comfortable, transport to and from Gatwick airport simple. There was a mix up over my evening meal and the restaurant manager was very helpful I cancelled my meal because it was too late, he refunded my"
    Mrs Tait, 06 Oct 2010

    Airport Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This is my third time using your services and it was a big help to arrive and depart for the airport in a relaxing mood.Perfect start for the journey.Thanks a lot"
    Mrs Neveu, 02 Oct 2010

    Airport Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4