Purple Parking Manchester airport Reviews

Book Manchester Purple Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Purple Parking, on average, 8/10 (145 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 145 of 145

all good

Mrs Miller, 18 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Could not have expected better

Mr Davis, 19 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, the facilities were as described and in very good condition. The staff were great!

Mr Russell, 31 May 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Good directions, found no problem to get there. quick handover and transfer at 3.00 a.m.

Mr Kenney, 31 May 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

superb service

Mrs Comer, 30 May 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I was an incredibly smooth operation. Staff was helpful and efficient. The driver was already waiting for me on my return. Will definitely use it again

Mrs Mills, 29 May 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. very efficient service

Mrs Gilbert, 21 Jan 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everthing went smoothly,all the facilites were excellent and the staff were very good, couldn't fault it!

Mr Addison, 23 May 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

yes, staff were very helpful. Had problems finding it but got there on time anyway. Return very efficient.

Ms Johnson, 21 May 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but we had to wait nearly half an hour to be picked up, and as I was waiting alongside a disabled person thought this was a long time

Ms Hardwick, 18 May 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

great efficient parking 10 minutes by transfer to airport. will use again

Mr Glenton, 08 Feb 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Macarthur, 23 Feb 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Efficient and helpful

Mr Quiney, 05 May 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

very easy to use and good value

Mr Addison, 03 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Extremely well organised.

Mr Evans, 03 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine

Mrs Lonsdale, 09 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth transfer to the airport picked up immediately from our return flight.

Mr Shallcross, 10 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

i thought yor service was eccellent and will certainly use you again.

Mr Woodsnr, 13 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking Manchester. Lovely friendly staff, Prompt pick up, would recommend.

Mr Parrott, 14 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent professional service from Purple Parking.

Mr Daniels, 16 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Perfect everytime Thanks

Mr Trout, 28 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Would have paid for car drop off at arrivals entrance. Seats uncomfortable on bus. Polite staff though.

Mr Clarkson, 30 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

First class

Mr Dobson, 15 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

very good staff. Smooth transfer, no hitches, a very relaxed holiday and all i could have wished for. many thanks.

Mr Cole, 13 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

everything went fine. No hassle really

Mrs Eastwood, 13 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Farrelly, 12 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

easy, simple transaction - as it should be

Mrs Corns, 12 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent, friendly staff, good price.

Miss Dobson, 07 Apr 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

System at Purple Parking ran smoothly and efficiently.On return we were impressed that the driver had our keys ready for us,which saved time having to go into the office.

Mr Stonehouse, 25 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

loverly warm welcome on a frosty morning by the girl in the office ,the a nice chatty driver picked us up when we got back better than the usual robots we get. i will definitely use them again.

Mr Hazlehurst, 17 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

waited 4 mins to be picked up at Manchester at 3.50am Couldn`t fault the service. Helped with a flat tyre before I left

Mr Gilkes, 15 Mar 2011

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation throughout. Delighted with the assistance I received after being ill on holiday. Especially pleased with the defrosted and warm car on arrival back on a bitterly cold night. Well done.

Mr Ingham, 30 Dec 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff at Purple Parking were great. Even started our cars up to warm them up for when we got back to the cold!

Miss Northrop, 22 Dec 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

I was a little apprehensive at first using a different carpark and feel that without a sat nav may have struggled to find the location but haveto say that the staff were marvelous and so efficient and helpful, I would have no hesitation in using puple parking again or recommending them to fanily/friends.

Mr Pawson, 06 Dec 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth and trouble free journey from parking to airport. would reccomend the small extra cost to relax in the executive lounge prior to flight.Very helpfull staff

Mr Rice, 23 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went well other than our pick up on return to Manchester,where we had to wait out in the cold for 30 minutes

Mr Trotter, 21 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

As this was the first time I had used your firm I was a bit nervous but everything ran very smoothly

Mr Brown, 17 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car aprk was a bit further away than I had anticipated so wasted a bit of time. Everything else was good staff very courtious.

Mr Shelton, 05 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

booked purple parking - couldn't have been anymore efficient and yours was the lowest price. your website comparison very user friendly and information comprehensive. would definitely use again and have already recommended.

Mrs Gilbert, 01 Nov 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everyone from check in at the hotel to the car park guys were fantastic and couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs Blood, 13 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly No problems encountered

Ms Haines, 04 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly.had a great amusing driver taking us to airport,started our hol in just the right mood.

Mr Anderson, 01 Oct 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly thanks. The only thing I would question is the time they advertise to get from their car park to the airport - I really wouldn't want to be in the vehicle that actually does that journey in 10 mins. it took us nearly 20 min

Mrs Ashton, 27 Jun 2010

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The parking and leaving/ collecting the car was great, value for money.

Miss Edwards, 12 Aug 2010

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

Yes, everything went really smoothly, I was very happy with the price and how it went. I would definitely use the service again and recommend it to others.

Mrs Bourne, 13 Aug 2010

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 145 of 145

Top