Business Parking T5 Reviews

Book Heathrow Business Parking T5

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Business Parking, on average, 9/10 (712 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 712

Clearer signage would be beneficial to finding the correct bus stop on return.

Mr Johnson, 02 Jun 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, signage on departure could have been better

Mr Willey, 26 Feb 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Convenient location, didn't wait more than a few mins for transfer, good drivers

Mr Nesbit, 20 Feb 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

On the outward and return journeys we had a comfortable minibus taking us to departures and arrivals. Both were waiting and happy to go even though we were the only clients at that point ie we didn't have to wait for the minibus to fill.

Mrs Cowling, 12 Feb 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Awesome, except poor signage to exit car park, drove round 3 times!

Mr Esler, 07 Feb 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

All went completely to plan. Excellent service

Mr Mcintyre, 28 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No problem at all

Mr Lowther, 25 Jan 2016

Business Parking
4 out of 5

The arrangements went very smoothly.

Mr Long, 13 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

The business parking was perfect. However the lounge offer that you presented to me, and I took you up on for 4 adults was atrocious. Not value for the £60 cost. I would have been better taking my family to the fast food outlook where processes are applied to keep them clean. The Swissport lounge was small, dirty and the staff sounded and looked disinterested in us from the reception throughout. I was ripped off. I have taken the time to complete this feedback and wonder will you take the time to address my dreadful experience.

Dr Mcdonnell, 12 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Booking was simple, everyone was very helpful during transport to the terminal (which was very quick!) and also on my return. Parking was easy and instructions were clear,

Ms Oades, 11 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to access and quick bus transfer. Worth paying a bit more for this car park!

Mr Morgans, 10 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as you said.

Mr Taylor, 06 Jan 2016

Business Parking
4 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Schofield, 05 Jan 2016

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No not everything went smoothly at the barrier to exit the car park the machine informed me that £108.00 was outstanding? I paid when I booked by credit card? This is not the first time this has happened?

Mr Mcarthur, 04 Jan 2016

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Great service with good discounted price.

Mr Smith, 21 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

I've always used long stay parking before but this trip business parking was the same price so I went for it and it was great. So much quicker to and from the terminal and the bus wasn't crammed with people and luggage. Coming back it took less than 30 minutes from getting off the plane to being on the road heading home.

Miss Mitchell, 16 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, what else do you want?

Mr Yandell, 15 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Easy access, frequent transport to and from the terminal. Trouble free parking. Good value for money.

Mrs Fuller, 15 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth service in every way

Mr Day, 12 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Nothing spectacular but reliable, convenient, and easy which is everything I want from airport travel

Mr Davies, 02 Dec 2015

Business Parking
4 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and the bus service was frequent.

Mrs Trodden, 07 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Great service. Short delay for collection, but otherwise perfect

Mr Lewis, 04 Dec 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. I had to call the contact centre to rectify my booking and the lady I spoke to was very helpful.

Mrs Knight, 02 Dec 2015

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine. Nothing spectacular but reliable, convenient, and easy which is everything I want from airport travel

Mr Davies, 01 Dec 2015

Business Parking
4 out of 5

When I arrived at the exit they had no record of my booking!Car park attendant was helpful and took my paper booking record and did not charge me further.

Mr Elliott, 27 Nov 2015

Business Parking
1 out of 5

Very easy to use. Buses at both ends (no waiting) would definitely use again.

Miss Mellor, 17 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Bus transfer reliable and quick and convenient.

Mr Rees, 14 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Nice and easy to use. A short trip between the car park and terminal makes this ideal for parking. The Swissport at terminal 3 was definitely worth doing.

Mr Brown, 12 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

yes, but you should really just give the sat nav address more prominence. The driver could also tell us where to get the return coach as he drops you off, we went to the wrong level 'buses' in terminal 2

Mr Greenwell, 11 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, good service

Mr Mason, 08 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

very easy service despite changing cars at the last minute

Mr Hazell, 03 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly despite returning one day late due to fog.

Mr Mowbray, 04 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mr Gallagher, 02 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Car Park had been over booked. We were upgraded to on site car park which was much better for our return.

Mr Hunt, 03 Nov 2015

Business Parking
3 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly - thank you!

Mr Kennedy, 02 Nov 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine

Mrs Moon, 29 Oct 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - very convenient.

Mr Warne, 29 Oct 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

everything worked out well and the staff were very friendly. Only problem we had was that after a long drive, we both arrived needing a toilet and there was not one until we reach the terminal building. Also we had problems getting the car out as everyone was parked too close by our side and behind us.

Mr Barker, 28 Oct 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

I had to wait about 20 minutes for the bus to arrive on the way home and it was advertised as 5 minutes

Mrs Rixon, 18 Oct 2015

Business Parking
1 out of 5

All good

Mrs Gillies, 03 Oct 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

it was easy to use and worked without a hitch

Mr Cornford, 30 Sep 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Bus transfer to parking not as frequent as promised!

Dr Kemp, 29 Sep 2015

Business Parking
3 out of 5

I was meant to select ten on the scoring as i thought it was a fantastic service

Miss Stratford, 23 Sep 2015

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Driver could announce which terminal arriving at and what patking srction for each Bus stop

Mr Gardiner, 21 Sep 2015

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Excellent, Could not find 1 fault with service ! A must for every time we travel.

Mrs Smith, 17 Sep 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

transit buses were waiting as soon as i arrived at the car park and as soon as i exited the airport on return, maybe i was lucky but no waiting time at all was amazing!

Mr Webster, 17 Sep 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly at the site. Slight problem that my Sat Nav (even using full address) did not get me exactly there (but road signs did).

Mr Atkinson, 13 Sep 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Car park needs proper clear markings, the exit was not clearly marked and the bus service was shared with long term parking people so why did I pay extra to park in business?

Ms Stevens, 08 Sep 2015

Business Parking
2 out of 5

The only thing I wasn't sure on was where to get on the minibus as this wasn't included in the instructions and the bus stop wasn't very visible. Other than that excellent!

Mrs Neighbour, 07 Sep 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

The bus driver was very efficient and helpful

Ms Aschkar, 08 Jul 2015

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 712

Top