Customer reviews for Click Park Heathrow terminal 4

Book Heathrow Click Park

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Click Park, on average, 9/10 (880 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 880

Everything was as described and all went smoothly. The young lady who was on reception was very helpful. On our return we did have a little wait for the bus and we had to get our car from the back of the park but we were not unhappy.

Mr Young, 04 Nov 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Burton, 17 Oct 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Brain, 15 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

A little confusing with the change of bus stop, (from 28 to 24), pick up on return but overall service excellent ~ prompt, polite and efficient. Thank you

Mr Osmotherly, 15 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, reception was efficient, pick up was prompt, all went very smoothly.

Miss Tupper, 09 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Very smoothe and easy to find.

Mr Jones, 07 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff, convenient location.

Mr Evans, 06 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Easy, no hassle just what was needed.

Mr Wilkins, 06 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Simple check in.

Mr Rose, 06 Jul 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

Everything was very efficient and the staff at the car park extremely helpful. Directions were also good and it was easy to find, well signposted

Mr Dean, 06 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Convenient to Terminal 4

Mr Thomas, 02 Jul 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Yes to all those questions. I have used your services before and when possible will continue to use them again.

Mr Wells, 30 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

There were no delays in driving me to the terminal or on collection. The staff were polite, friendly & the driver was happy to lift my heavy case for me.

Miss Thomas, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Generally the whole experience went very smoothly. A delay being collected from arrivals and having to load our own bags into the back of the van, but not a major issue.

Mr Mason, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Good service, would definitely use again

Miss Towler, 17 Jun 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

The parking was excellent and the transport to the airport was prompt and professional. There was a bit of a delayed pickup for the return transportation and almost too many people for the vehicle.

Mr Trinter, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Hartley, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Easy to find car park, courteous staff and smooth transfer to airport. On return we contacted company once clear off baggage collection and a minibus was there to collect us within minutes. Car ready to go at car park and keys available for easy collection at reception.

Mr Underwood, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and the people who run the show were efficient and polite. I'm not comfortable leaving my keys with a car park as i once had a bad experience at Luton Airport with one of the providers. Had I noticed that this was one of those I would not have booked it. However, all went well on this occasion so no complaints. Thanks.

Mr Stephens, 15 Jun 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr Oake, 16 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly-best parking we ever tried. Fast drop off-fast pick up!!!!! Will definitely use this service in future.

Miss Kovalova, 13 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. We did think car would be at the door though but no issue

Mr Cornish, 13 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

All was good,as described

Mr Wood, 10 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

So impressed with the service and excellent staff.

Mr Moodley, 09 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Yes everything went well, car battery flat on return, however the staff were very helpful in getting us started and on our way home. Will definetly book again for the next trip;

Mr Fletcher, 09 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Very convenient and transfers went very smoothly.

Miss Rickard, 02 Jun 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Courteous service, prompt pick-up and in a location very convenient for both road access and access to terminal 4. Highly recommended

Mr Craggs, 29 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, quick and easy

Miss Blumfield, 25 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Hassel free parking and pickup. Highly recommended. Great value.

Mr Davis, 24 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Very good service, everything went very smoothly.

Mr Sharp, 23 May 2015

Click Park
4 out of 5

Everything was lovely!!

Mr Riggi, 23 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Very efficient well run service. All staff very friendly and helpful. Transfer to terminal quick and easy. Pick up also we'll run. We will use again and recommend to others.

Mr Carter, 20 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

A very pleasant service.

Ms Penfold, 15 May 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent car park.

Mr Whitlock, 06 Apr 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mr Ball, 05 Apr 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Milne, 24 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Easy to find and prompt,polite service. Transfer was immediately and driver helped us with cases in and out of van but this was not the case on the return journey from the airport. Driver did not get out of the drivers seat. Car was waiting on arrival back at Click. Happy to use again.

Mrs Crouch, 23 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, prompt and courteous. No delays on drop-off or pick-up. Car park location quite easy to find. Would consider using them again.

Mr Leverkus, 23 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything went lovely, couldn't have been better. Thanks

Mr Hollingshead, 23 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Excellent, no problems with transfers either way, friendly staff

Mr Ebrahim, 23 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Yes - went like clockwork. On return, Click sent the van just for me. Friendly staff.

Mr Charnock, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Click park 5 are the best carpark I have booked with , they were helpfull , on time , very close to T4 and T5, even had smiley faces .I would highly recommend them.

Mr Odonnell, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

All went smoothly particularly as we arrived 2 days late following cancellation of our return flight

Mrs Knapp, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Our flight was cancelled, rang the click park to arrange new time; No problems, will definetly book again;

Mr Fletcher, 22 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was using the parking facility for terminal five ay LHR. I followed the directions provided and found it easily although the last roundabout is a bit tricky and the exit could be easily missed, my passenger spotted the car park. The staff were efficient and both drop off and pick up were good. Much better than having to carry your bags to a bus stop on an exposed car park to wait for a courtesy bus especially if it's raining. All in all a good experience.

Mr Taylor, 21 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

A last minute booking literally 6 hours before arrival, all booked in and went well. No fuss at the reception, everything explained clearly. Professional with checks of the car before hand. Easy to locate. Bus was there to take us to T5 and was there upon arrival within mins of calling. Very friendly staff.

Mrs Mistry-Patel, 20 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly

Ms Dulaj, 21 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

The staff were cheerful, polite & welcoming & helpful.

Mrs Crabbe, 20 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly and staff extremely helpful

Mrs Attfield, 21 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

all went to plan, no delays in transfers. Good service.

Mr Randall, 20 Mar 2015

Click Park
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 880

Top