Heathrow Business Parking Reviews

Book Heathrow Business Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Business Parking T2 and 3, on average, 9/10 (286 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 286

Excellent

Mr Abebe, 16 May 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything smooth. Appreciated the complimentary jump start service I required upon return.

Mr Hargrave, 08 Feb 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

as always. very efficient, thank you.

Mr Bancroft-Pitman, 12 May 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Eceptionally smooth procedure throughout and on-airport parking at LHR for a very reasonable cost. Excellent

Mr Ackers, 11 May 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Business Parking: excellent location, good bus availability and short transfer times.

Mr Douglas, 11 May 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Car number plate note recognised or entered incorrectly - probably by me! Otherwise, fine

Mr Roberson, 15 Feb 2011

Business Parking
4 out of 5

simple, clear and excellent service

Mr Abebe, 09 May 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No problem, smoothe parking,

Mr Chester-Parsons, 28 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was fine this time although I had to return early so lost some value.

Mr Wolsey, 26 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Used LHR Business plus 1-3. Does what it says on the tin. Easy parking, quick transfers, no hassle. Will definitely use again.

Mr Patel, 25 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Very good, would recommend to others

Mrs Lyons, 07 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Both parking and servisair lounge were an excellent start to our holiday

Mr Petersen, 10 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Very good no problems

Mr Atkins, 28 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

i always use holiday extras because of their efficient and reliable service

Mr Hegan, 29 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Spot on as usual.

Mr Stokes, 29 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

The car park I booked was full so I was sent to parking plus. This was a little unsettling has I had to find it. All was ok in the end.

Mr Benton, 18 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely hassle free,only waited 2mins for transfer bus both ends of the trip, would definitely use Business parking again

Miss West, 15 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Good directions, bus arrived quickly upon arrival and return. Couldn't be easier!!

Mr Warner, 13 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

all very smooth as usual

Mrs Sisson, 12 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No problems!

Mr Pyman, 02 Apr 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

I had to stop at reception on exit as the reference number of my purchase had not been uploaded. The reception staff sorted everything out for me. but said that there had been a 'blip' and the downloading of the information about purchases on-line had not been done.

Mrs Bellaby, 30 Mar 2011

Business Parking
3 out of 5

we found the car park at heathrow very easy with no problems ten mins after entering the automated barrier we were on the way into the terminal 3 on returning waited only 4 mins for the pick up bus onother 10 mins we were on the way home EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH NO HASSLE

Mr Cook, 22 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

very quick. very easy to park. bus driver on the way back asked which zone i was in and went straight to it to drop me off. very helpful and very efficient and very quick! thank-you

Miss Buckland, 11 Mar 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

I had a problem at the barrier coming our of the Business Park and the guy in the office was extremeley helpful

Mrs Dickinson, 13 Feb 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

All fine until we came to the barrier when leaving the car park and it tried to charge us much more. A quick chat with the man at the desk who sorted it out for us. All good until that point.

Mr Ponsonby, 05 Jan 2011

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful. Payment was not registered so had to go to the admin desk but they sorted it out quickly.

Mr Moore, 02 Jan 2011

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Even when we arrived home a day late due to the snow, there was no additional charge - very good business sense!

Mrs Sturgeon, 21 Dec 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Bus arrived at car park promptly and luckily arrived at bus stop on return as soon as we got there so great service no waiting around. Have booked with you before and would certainly do so again.

Mr Hyde, 16 Dec 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

we thought this to be a faultless operation that we would definitely use again. Helpful and professional staff on the transfer buses.

Mr Duggua, 01 Jul 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to follow instructions to car park. Very good pick up from both the car park and Terminal 3. overall service much better than Luton Airport and more cost effective.

Mr Burke, 11 Apr 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

This was the second time I have used this service and just as before, everything went very smoothly - from the booking to the actual service during my trip. I will definitely use this again.

Mr Allan, 15 Mar 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Directions were very easy to follow. Buses were very regular as described. All in all a great service and will use again thanks.

Miss Freeman, 20 Jan 2010

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a nice quick shuttle service meant that I was not left standing in the cold frost. Even a very delayed flight beijng rerouted to the wrong terminal was no inconvenience to send a shuttle to pick me up and take me back to the carpark at an ungodly hour of the morning in heavy snowfall. Will definitely use this service again.

Mr Allan, 21 Dec 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

The last two times I've used your Business parking facilities at Heathrow, the machine has not recognised my number plate. This a minor point, and I will happily continue using you.

Mr Davies, 05 Nov 2009

Business Parking
4 out of 5

It was only airport parking but it worked perfectly with the automatic number plate recognition making it even simpler than using your credit card, and I saved a lot over just turning up. A VAT receipt request was handled promptly and efficiently

Mr Owen, 28 Sep 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, I'm very disapointed that I was charged a merchant fee for using a credit card. If I'd gone direct to Heathrow Airport website I could have booked the same car park for the same price, but no merchant fee.

Mr Johnson, 21 Sep 2009

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Everyting was fine with the service although as I remember, it did take some time for the bus to come on the journey from the terminal to the car park. Other than that it was excellent

Mr Needham, 07 Sep 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Need more coaches to pick up from Terminals, especially Terminal 3. The last two times I have waited 15 minutes for a coach at 7pm and 25 minutes at 10pm. Otherwise the service works very well.

Mr Johnson, 07 Sep 2009

Business Parking
4 out of 5

The bus drivers were very helpful the only problem we had was due to poor signposting to the car park exit

Mrs Bond, 04 Sep 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No hassle - no stress, perfect.

Mr Keogh, 22 Jun 2009

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was great except the directions to the business car park for Terminal 3 which made reference to a minature Concord model on the aproach. I found out later that the Concord model has not been there for about 3 years so needless to say, I missed my turn off. Other than this, service was great.

Mr Kelly, 22 Jun 2009

Business Parking
4 out of 5

My car would not start because of a low battery charge (probably caused by the snowy conditions). The attendants gave me a booster start and got me away. Very many thanks!

Mr Morwood-Leyland, 18 Mar 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Business Parking really excellent - worth the "extra"

Mr Chapman, 19 Jan 2009

Business Parking
5 out of 5

No fuss, very efficient company that got me to the airport very quickly and picked up with the same efficiency; and at very unsocial times.

Mrs Pittman, 05 Dec 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

efficient service, just when you want it

Prof Melhuish, 01 Dec 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

It's so incredibly easy to book airport parking at great rates using the Holiday Extras website. A+++++

Mrs Boeshart-Thomas, 05 Nov 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Very simple way of saving money

Mr French, 31 Oct 2008

Business Parking
4 out of 5

Very easy to book on-line and good value too.

Mr Schofield, 14 Oct 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service for recent booking and always great prices.

Mr Addison, 07 Oct 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Superb car park, plenty of spaces and the bus arrived almost immediately. very smooth exit just what I needed after a long flight.

Mr Knight, 05 Oct 2008

Business Parking
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 286

Top