Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 591

Close to Term 4 and transfer buses were on time. Drivers very polite.Can keep keys , very important point for us.

Mr Rumbul, 15 Sep 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and the bus arrived within 10minuits of both departure and arrival atHeathrow.

Mr Straw, 08 Aug 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Some difficulty attracting bus to terminal at 3.30 am

Mr Walden, 08 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Misleading website gave me incorrect, inflated prices for short stay car park - in my opinion criminal misleading advertising to entice customers.

Mr Darnton, 24 Apr 2016

Long Stay
1 out of 5

nothing very good

Mr Hart, 18 Apr 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan. An excellent and efficient service.

Mrs Perry, 11 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Rakib, 09 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was good no improvement needed.

Mr Byrne, 07 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went just right

Mrs Mobley, 29 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient car park system to the airport. No issues

Mr Bachu, 04 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient and good value when booked well in advance

Mrs Weston, 26 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Hulme, 09 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent in every aspect you could not have done anymore

Mrs Kaplan, 08 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No problems at all. My only comment would be that having arrived for an early flight and barely light a gentleman in an empty, unmarked mini bus turned up at the bus stop to collect us. Had I been a lone woman I would have been very wary and a little worried that this was the driver for the transfer as we were used to a the familiar bus.

Mrs Kiddell, 01 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A great place to park, very close to airport with excellent transport facilities to terminal.

Mrs Holder, 23 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was good but when I left took ages as the gate did not open when someone answered about 10min later they could not found the booking ref so took longer. This was sorted very quickly but lost about 20min on my travels home. For what I paid it was well worth it.

Mr Pelser, 16 Feb 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy and fast transfers

Miss Standen, 21 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was good but when I left took ages as the gate did not open when someone answered about 10min later they could not found the booking ref so took longer. This was sorted very quickly but lost about 20min on my travels home. For what I paid it was well worth it.

Mr Pelser, 15 Feb 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly apart from on our return to the UK. The attendant in the Customer Services booth didn't seem to know what I was talking about when I asked him to validate my exit ticket. However, he got on his computer and after several minutes seemed to work it out, and we left the car park without further delay.

Mrs Potter, 11 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly,cannot fault this service,car parking easy,drivers very polite and helpful.

Mrs Misseldine, 07 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems and a private car rather than a bus picked us up and dropped us off.

Ms Turner, 05 Feb 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Owen, 25 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately my wife walked into the glass of bus shelter C3 as there were no warning chevrons on the replacement glass. This was reported to Heathrow Airport as they are responsible. It was disappointing to hear from your driver that my wife was not the first to walk into it. Why was this not rectified earlier?

Mr Allsop, 26 Jan 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all is well

Mr Isaac, 20 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except for when we arrived in the UK. The driver was very rude. On arrival, he did not greet us and he questioned why we did not ride the first van as soon as we arrived because he saw us just standing there. His tone was very unwelcoming. We explained that we were still waiting for someone hence we did not ride the first one right away.

Mr Bondoc, 20 Jan 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mrs Gillett, 16 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy.

Mr Zaimi, 14 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems in finding park, lots of spaces. No problems in transfers or baggage handling, helpful staff

Mr Filsell, 12 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money

Mr Dar, 11 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as detailed, very busy on arrival but we found a parking spot eventually.

Mr Brooks, 10 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as described and expected

Mr Stewart, 10 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Awesome!smooth and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Mr Low, 09 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Very fast connection to Terminal 4.

Mr Angelov, 09 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is very convenient and the service most efficient. The travel directions at the point you turn into Scylla road need improvement as it is on the right not the left.

Mrs Eyley, 09 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing went to plan and so near the airport.

Dr Schofield, 05 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy and convenient. did not take long to get to the airport on the way to airport and did not take long to come back to the car park after holidays. took around 15 minutes.

Mr Abdulla, 05 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, yes and yes

Miss Gregory, 04 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, close to Terminal

Mr Radford, 04 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Short, 04 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Wright, 03 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Larger buses to take you to the terminal as mini bus is too small

Mr Stuttard, 03 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was easy to find and everything went smoothly. The shuttle buses are frequent.

Mrs Minott, 02 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Only had to wait for bus 20mins at 4.30am and less than 10mins at 3.00pm

Mr Williams, 02 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Napier, 01 Jan 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

when I arrived back to collect my car when leaving the car park I was shocked when I was unable to exit and a figure of £272 outstanding came up after paying in advance man in office sorted me out and let me out

Mr Linford07870782, 18 Dec 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we thought the price was competitive.

Mrs Rowe, 15 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Dropped off and collected with no problems. Quick bus transfer with minimal waiting around.

Miss Norrish, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Efficient and short trip to Terminal

Mr Jackson, 14 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very pleasant and friendly staff

Mr Long, 12 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes... drivers were helpful!

Mr Rees, 10 Dec 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 591

Top