Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 591

Courtesy bus was hard to get in and out( big step up and down) for my wife

Mr Voyce, 22 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected without any complications.

Miss Churchill, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. When we left, we couodn't find our ticket but there was no fuss. The operator we contacted at the barrier let us through after making the appropriate checks. Bonus point for this!

Mrs Jones, 16 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All Fine

Mr Conway, 07 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really useful parking , close to Heathrow, frequent pick ups.

Mr Fortlage, 07 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The minibuses were smaller than the buses used to be. Not everybody at the bus stop could get on

Mr Human, 06 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Return instructions on booking receipt incorrect. Ticket validation attendant present. No response from telephone help-line.

Mr Waller, 04 Oct 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff, especially the bus drivers were extremely helpful.

Mrs Ledger, 27 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth process, number plate recognition, minibus arrived at pick up point within 5 minutes, and likewise on return journey. Transfer time was less than 5 minutes. The only comment was that the instructions said to go to the Information Office in the car park on departure to have ticket validated, but that was not required and I simply had t insert ticket at exit barrier.

Mr Hayward, 22 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and smooth service.

Mr Lynch, 20 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to park and very near to airport.

Mrs Marshall, 19 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There is no difference between business and long stay. Essentially the same car park and same transport to the terminal. Glad I didn't book business. The transfer time depends on how many arrive at the same time. Only a small mini bus is used to transfer and not enough space. My transfers took 20 minutes each way at 2.15pm and 7.30am. Longer than described.

Mr Baldock, 20 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service. Easy to find, did not have to wait long for the shuttle bus and located close to the airport. Also reasonably priced and simple to use. Overall much better than the off site parking services from Purple Parking and would definitely use again next time I fly from Heathrow.

Miss Pieri, 20 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All staff helpful. All went well.

Mr Harley, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff on inward leg very unhelpful, but on return very good

Mr Littlejohns, 16 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Transfer from T4 to Long term parking is very efficient.

Mr Arya, 15 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems encountered

Mrs Ward, 14 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking and transport to airport was excellent. Effort less transition.

Mrs Goddard, 13 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems.

Mrs Glowacka, 09 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Waiting for mini bus pick up service at collection point for more than 12 minutes, eventually gave up and walked to main entrance/exit point to stop a mini bus to gain correct lift to T4.

Mr Marshall, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I am pleased with parking and the staff was helpful

Mr Johnson, 08 Sep 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything went very well, thank you

Mr Jebri, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to the car park were easy to follow. Transfer to and from the terminal was fast and efficient. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Kennedy, 07 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I think I may have left my window open, when i got back it had been sealed for me. Very appreciative of that. Staff at both ends were a credit to you.

Mr Thomas, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All of the above

Mr Brennan, 21 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was OK

Mr Stoyanov, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The minibus can only transfer 5 passengers at a time which is not convenient and you have to wait until another will arrive. Sunday evening was very busy and there were people waiting.

Mr Kruger, 08 Jul 2015

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very pleased with the service you gave us . We will be booking with you again in October many thanks

Mr Wallen, 09 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

SIGNAGE to the long term car parking was confusing and very limited

Mrs Stevens, 07 Jul 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Bit disappointed in the transfer bus, rather small but I presume there is a reason for the change of bus size. Everything else was perfect.

Mrs Baker, 06 Jul 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely perfect. No issues whatsoever.

Miss Castle, 17 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were polite and dropped us near the car on our return

Mrs Paul, 16 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful. We had to queue for a mini bus on way home, when it arrived it filled up, we had to wait another 10 mins for another bus to arrive.

Mrs Yore, 15 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem finding the car park.Well sign post.Plenty of parking spaces.Did not have to wait for mini bus for both journeys

Mrs Eastwood, 04 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Cox, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Adebanjo, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent parking spaces readily available shuttle bus driver helpful waiting time kept to a minimum easy access and departure from car park

Mrs Selway, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good the best way to park better than taking a taxi

Mr Carter, 02 Jun 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Roberts, 26 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no hassle, no problems

Mr Ahmed, 26 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The exit route is very poorly signposted

Mr Guyer, 20 May 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

After two weeks the battery went flat with in ten minutes there was someone to get us going again excellent response

Mr Mandair, 13 Apr 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy transfer. Instructions to car park easy to follow.

Mrs Lines, 13 Apr 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was as expected.

Mrs Timms, 21 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly it was quick and easy to get to and from the airport terminal and very easy to park

Mrs Merry, 20 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient and a good price. Will definitely use again.

Mr Piggott, 13 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Hommels, 13 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems

Mr Jenkins, 11 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful.

Mrs Tan, 10 Mar 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went well.

Ms Malaffo, 10 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 591

Top