Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 591

Everything ran very smoothly. Clear instructions provided. Speedy transfers to and from car park.

Mrs Dickens, 04 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good service.

Mr Bains, 03 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient, frequent transport to the airport from the car park. Did not have wait at all.

Mr Kothari, 02 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless operation. Only problem was traffic on leaving Heathrow!

Mr Graham, 28 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service very polite and helpful staff

Mr Stevens, 27 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Didn't need to contact any of the staff

Mr John, 23 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything fine but very busy - difficult to find a parking space. Bus driver on return journey was grumpy! (It was early in the morning, I suppose!).

Mrs Griffiths, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service bus was there within 5 mins & took us straight to terminal.

Mrs Griffin, 22 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was as expected and went easily and smoothly

Mr Bell, 20 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful Lost ticket so had to call staff, don't know what it would have been like out of hours? Thought you used vehicle recognition scanning.

Mr Purnell, 14 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top top services, so closed to the terminal.

Mr Khelil, 10 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very close to terminal bus very quick, and on return bus stop just outside the terminal - SO EASY!

Mrs Mathis, 07 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A++++ used this parking for the 3 time without any issue. Highly recommend.

Mr Mehta, 06 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was good, but the price was high. If I was paying I would seek a cheaper option.

Mr Wyatt, 01 Feb 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The only criticism we had is that the main carpark was almost completely full but there was no sign to the overflow carpark so we spent 10 mins trying to find a space.

Mr Vaughan, 12 Jan 2015

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The shuttle bus driver was very friendly and helpful, and noted that frequency of the bus was actually as stated, in less than 10mins a bus turned up. I would use your services again.

Mr Michael, 09 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with the automated services

Mr Okorie, 06 Jan 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked airport parking, booking fine, just took a bit of chasing to receive a VAT invoice

Mr Hammond, 19 Dec 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything was seemless

Mr Chapman, 18 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Ahmad, 10 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly. Easy to find and a very quick service

Miss Judd, 08 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

If you need to park for Heathrow T4,this is the best option.Numberplate recognition on entry,fast transfer by buses running every few minutes,and most importantly-you park your car and take your keys with you.Safe parking at a reasonable cost.

Mr Danks, 05 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was the first time we used the service and will do so next time we travel

Mr Daines, 03 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, accessed and left car park easily,lounge very good, plenty of choice of food and drink.

Mrs Morris, 01 Dec 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All very easy. No issues at all.

Mrs Benham, 24 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no staff involvement parking well signed and serviced by buses

Mrs Dilks, 21 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward a++++

Mr Beal, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

T4 Long stay car park was a cinch and the transfer to and from the terminal was quick easy and smooth. Thank you.

Mr Redman, 21 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything great easy parking over very quick service

Mr Hackett, 20 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went entirely as planned, although the weather at the Heathrow Long Stay could have been a bit less wet on departure!!!!

Mr Warwick, 12 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant except for the signposting to find the car park as terminal 4 isn't well signposted to start with

Mrs Japheth, 11 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good, the staff was nice and helpful!

Ms Gyikoneszebeny, 08 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the hotel, staff and food were of the standard described

Mr Mann, 04 Sep 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Absolutely superb! you can't improve on perfection! Well done. The staff on the buses were so helpful.

Mrs Gallagher, 28 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Number Recognition process worked perfectly, so I just drove in, and a month later, drove out, with no hitch at all.

Mr Farey, 19 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on and you guys made my trip hassle free

Mr Abdullakutty, 05 Aug 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Close proximity to terminal

Mr Richardson, 02 Mar 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

smooth and efficient website is honest and accurate wouldn't book with anyone else

Mr Brock, 30 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Been using your services for years now. Never been let down. Thank you

Mr Abusahmen, 29 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Barrett, 29 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities were very conveniently located for terminal 4, the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Lloyd, 26 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking worked great, no problems, good price

Mr Cooke, 23 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes staff was helpfull

Mr Kumar, 22 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use; friendly and helpful staff

Mr Nadesan, 21 Aug 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly and according to plan. What a good service provided.

Mr Ouargli, 19 Aug 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking easy to find and staff very helpful.

Mrs Dacoco, 20 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward and very simple to use. All as described on the website.

Mrs Doolan, 16 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again parking Long Term Terminal 4 excellent, you hardly have to wait for the shuttle bus arriving & departing & staff always friendly & cheerful, have used numerous times now at LHR & will keep doing so

Mrs Franklin, 01 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was as advertised. Had to wait for second bus as first bus was full on return to heathrow.

Mr Borgese, 30 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unusually, the car was not recognised at the entry point. It took 5 minutes or so to negotiate my exit, though I had my e-mail with me and the staff were friendly.

Mr Kerr, 17 Jul 2013

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 591

Top