Heathrow Long Stay T4 Feedback

Book Heathrow Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay T4, on average, 9/10 (591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 591

Everything was fine, thank you.

Mr Mustafa, 01 Jul 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

top rate

Mr Parsons, 23 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to use the parking facility and the bus service is very efficient and prompt.

Mrs Ellis, 20 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and excellent staff,others should learn from you.

Mr Patel, 17 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Service was fantastic - excellent value for money and a complete stress free end to my holiday.

Miss Dyer, 13 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I mislaid my car park ticket but the number plate recognition system opened the barrier automatically.

Mr Kerr, 13 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Happy with the service I received.

Mrs Adebanjo, 06 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions for using the long-term car park at Heathrow Terminal 4 were easy to follow and worked reasonably well. The only improvement I would suggest is that the indicators at bus stops in the car park should indicate the departure time of the next shuttle bus rather than just the time of day and "a 10-minute service is in operation". We waited about 20 minutes having missed one bus. An indication of the next departure would have been useful.

Mr Haynes, 03 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything spot on. Easy to find, easy to park, fast transit to terminal, also on the way home.

Mr Flynn, 02 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very smooth running

Ms Yung, 01 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy and directions to the car park and instructions were good.

Miss Kucera, 31 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always book my airport parking with Holiday Extras as I have found the service to be excellent value, absolutely reliable and hassle-free.

Miss Hall, 29 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, efficient service. Long Stay car park Bus Stop very convenient for Arrivals and Lift to Departures at Heathrow. Would use again and price was good too.

Mrs Cleeves, 27 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, but shame about the debit card fees

Mrs Jack, 23 May 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Case, 14 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All the staff we encountered where more than helpful and answered all our quetions without an uh or an ah. As we had pre booked we wre given another ticket on entry which seemed to point to paying as we exited but the driver explained what we needed to do. Of course we had no trouble exiting the man in the booth new our car and that was that. cheers guys.

Mr Nuttall, 08 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

They are very helpful.

Mrs Josuka, 07 May 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Payment had not gone through when checking out of carpark

Mr Campbell, 07 May 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked parking, all straight forward.

Mrs Ahmad-Hambling, 15 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only booked airport parking but staff were very helpful when we realised that we had entered the wrong email address and made the correction immediately so we were able to receive confirmation

Mr Thackray, 15 Apr 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Although I was sent email giving me app cheaper deal when booked it was the same price as normal advertised cost and no cheaper than other sights

Mr Davies, 14 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was spot on!

Mr Smith, 14 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Heathrow Parking through your site; everything perfectly OK. Thanks.

Mr Coleman, 03 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very impressed with our return after a long haul flight to find a bus waiting and being transferred to our parking zone, the only customers on the bus! Very quick efficient service and help with the bags!

Mr Yallop, 02 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all worked flawlessly

Mr Seager, 29 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All OK, no problems at all

Mr Turner, 22 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic Service Superb Staff..

Mr Singh, 12 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork.

Mrs Hamblin, 04 Feb 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very smooth operation

Mr Knight, 30 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes, very helpful at long term parking terminal 4 will be using again

Mrs Powell, 16 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Tost helpfulwas mhe bus driver

Mr Mussett, 13 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went to plan, smooth and easy

Mrs Waterfield, 07 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to available spaces would have made it ten out of ten.

Mr Quinlan, 01 Jan 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Stress-free.

Mr Brown, 29 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, good service

Kennedy, 13 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

totally perfect

Gibbins, 12 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only thing that went qwrong was me. I went to the wrong carpark

Collister, 11 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went easy and very easy to use--no problems whatsoeve

White, 03 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking, parking and return went as planned. Instructions also were perfect.

Poyser, 03 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient service

Rowley, 01 Dec 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went well, easy to book, easy to find, very smooth and efficient service.

Morrison, 28 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There was no need to get the tickets verified on exit as instructed.

Varnham, 24 Nov 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went as described

Billington, 21 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good, made holiday easy

Harris, 20 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

booked on-line for the second time again no problems. Pick-up worked perfectly

Hobley, 20 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find , plenty of spaces and the transfer bus very frequent and helpful staff

Brennan, 19 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic holiday was amazing

Mcintyre, 19 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, helpful drivers

Grant, 17 Nov 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The shuttle driver are very helpful we had lady driver she help us to pick our bags and put them in the transit van and she was so polite

Jawad, 13 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but we had to wait for one hour to get on a bus. More buses needed at that time of the morning.

Sutton, 12 Nov 2012

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 591

Top