Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 296

The parking is excellent, it is quite expensive though in comparison to other services.

Mr Gray, 20 Nov 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Ms Grey, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excatly as advertised. Couldn't have been better.

Mr Latham, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and services were excellent

Mrs Stradling, 17 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

professional courteous and efficient.

Mr Hayden, 13 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful

Mr Harwood, 03 Nov 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

First time for me in Terminal 3. IT should be clearly signed where to put your car. I saw nothing but the Valet Parking kiosk which I duely drove to. Otherwise, your service is the best of any associated with Heathrow Airport!

Mr Scheyd, 31 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

As always superb service.

Mr Thompson, 17 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

The same excellent service we have come to expect from holiday extras.

Mrs Moore, 14 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Hurmson, 05 Oct 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Slick operation ...

Mr Brown, 30 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 20 minutes on return as our car was blocked in and there were no drivers to move them. The staff also need to learn to smile.

Mr Paddock, 23 Sep 2011

Valet
2 out of 5

Everything was ok in the end, with just a slight confusion over booking. Staff were very helpful. I was contacted while I was away as there was a mix up regarding my return date.

Miss Ho, 21 Sep 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

all good

Dr Hardie, 14 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was 1st class will use again and recomend.

Mrs Rushby, 05 Sep 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

All fine but no offer of help to car with luggage.

Mr Newman, 29 Aug 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan - all staff very helpful car waiting at T4 on arrival

Mr Davison, 26 Aug 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Have used your valet parking services twice in the last month. Faultless operation on both occasions. Clear instructions beforehand and pleasant helpful staff who were ready to receive us on departure and, best of all, were quick to do their checks. I rate this part as vip since pre-check-in can often be a stressful time! Car was waiting for us on our return. Will definitely use again!

Mr Murray, 25 Aug 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service!

Mr Boyes, 15 Aug 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

first time I had used valet parking and it was excellent. My car was waiting for me and, with only hand baggage I was away from Heathrow in a flash. Will use again.

Mrs Smy, 29 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

new electronic booking in system in place so slight teathing issues but geenrally very smooth and quick

Mr Sawyer, 11 Jul 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Livesey, 07 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. We were very tired after a long return flight and it was so refreshing to get into our car in less than 10 minutes from clearing customs. Staff were very helpful and courteous and extremely efficient.

Mrs Brewster, 04 Jul 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service in all ways. Totally helpful and reliable.

Mr Stimpson, 16 Jun 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Good price, great product, will use again

Mr Tolley, 01 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Yes - all went very smoothly at all times. There were no delays.

Mr Scarratt, 08 Sep 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly as always

Mr Scheyd, 08 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and professional service

Mr Atkin, 23 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

The website is clear and friendly even to the IT dinosaur, the staff friendly, the service efficient!

Mr Thompson, 27 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service, cannot fault service and will be using again.

Mr Bartlett, 30 Sep 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Baron, 25 Oct 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Yes, yes, yes.

Mrs Williams, 01 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hawkins, 03 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

I needed a receipt for my business expenses. Apparently invoices cannot be issued.. so it isn't much use to the business traveller

Mr Overton, 15 Nov 2010

Valet
2 out of 5

Hassle free parking - as usual

Mr Sneden, 22 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything just went so perfectly ..no hassle...no stress

Mr Flanagan, 24 Nov 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Not as smooth as T5 service. Long wait at check-in due to driver staff problem. Collection process was great.

Mr Atkin, 25 Nov 2010

Valet
3 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely use it again.

Mr Magilton, 25 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mrs Bila, 30 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service, I would definitely recommend, an easy stress free experience, thankyou.

Mr Harris, 05 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Great and will use again

Mr Jones, 06 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

very helpful and polite staff, 100% book again

Mr Yianni, 16 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

The drop off and collection was very well organised and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Mr Colton, 21 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent, quietly efficient

Mr Thompson, 31 Dec 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Flights delayed due to snow! However, the guys at Holiday Xtra were understanding and accommodating

Mr Raza, 03 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Morriss, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own. The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Morriss, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

I booked the Valet service for 130 GBP and the flight got cancelled so we used the car park for four hours and we could not get any money back through no fault of our own. The insurance will not pay either so I am not a happy person.

Mr Wootton, 06 Jan 2011

Valet
1 out of 5

Did every thing you say you do and more, and everyone very efficient with it. Thank you

Mr Goodman, 14 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 296

Top