Official Valet Parking T3 Reviews

Book Heathrow T3 Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Valet, on average, 9/10 (296 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 296

Once again Valet parking at T5 makes the whole airport experience much smoother and hassle free.

Mrs Towse, 02 Jun 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, did what it said on the tin!

Mrs Hazledine, 19 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful smiles even at 6.30am!!

Mr Thompson, 31 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

A very good service

Mr Nicholas, 23 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

It is not possible to book out from one terminal at LHR and return to a different terminal using the internet. Nor is it possible to change the date and time of your return trip over the internet once you have left.

Dr Hunter, 22 May 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

Great thanks

Mr Smith, 16 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Great prices and definitely worth booking through Holiday Extras rather than directly with the parking provider.

Mrs Wesson, 31 Jan 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

All of the above! Smooth operation, facilities as described and helpful staff. Excellent.

Mr Champion, 31 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Service was great and easy but the signposting on exit was poor

Mrs Towse, 01 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

all very easy and excellent service.

Mr Springhall, 03 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

A service I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Excellent.

Mr Johnston, 12 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

yes all ok

Mr Morley, 20 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fine no problems

Mr Shaw, 09 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Well worth the money.

Miss Storr, 01 May 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

everything was as excellent as last time could not have gone smoother

Ms Ward, 28 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very easy, convenient process. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Madelin, 25 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

very smooth service, worth the extra cost for convenience

Mr Ashcroft, 24 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Bentley, 14 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, this is the first time i have used the service and the experience was great.

Mr Richardson, 20 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

FANTASTIC

Dr Friedericksen, 23 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient & helpful.Thanks for taking the stess out of the parking experience.

Mr Taylor, 29 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and car was waiting when we got back.

Mr Beacham, 12 Apr 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

Delivered promised service but expensive.

Mr Parker, 05 Apr 2011

Valet
4 out of 5

You supply an excellent fast service. Off the plane in the car and gone .... I can spend 12 days with you and save on a return taxi charge !!! Good value car valet too .

Mr Brown, 06 Mar 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the tin!!!! Thank you very much.Arriving and parking early in the morning couldn't have been easier.

Mr Pierce, 25 Feb 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

The whole deposit and pickup procedures were very smooth. The best we have ever encountered since using valet parking. Thank you.

Mr Siggs, 30 Jan 2011

Valet
5 out of 5

This is a seamless, flawless service at T5 and could only be mad ebetter by providing warm, sunny weather on one's return from hotter climes.

Mr Davies, 20 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Gr8, I arrived at Terminal 4 and my return journey was at Terminal 1, not a problem and my car was fine. Shall be recommending to everyone who needs a gr8 service. Good price too.

Miss Marshall, 02 Nov 2010

Valet
4 out of 5

Absolutely excellent and as I have used them before. It makes Heathrow a pleasure to go to, rather than parking miles away

Mr Jardine-Paterso, 02 Nov 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

I arrived 2 hours earlier than planned and returned 1 day later than planned. No problem at all. The car was accepted without fuss and delivered back to the collection point and was waiting when exited the terminal.

Mr Gregory, 16 Oct 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

The valet parking at Terminal 5 was superb. I left my car outside the departure terminal and when I returned it was waiting for me just outside arrivals. Incredible service - thank you.

Mrs Anthony, 06 Oct 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Very efficient and easy to use service. Saved a lot of messing around at Heathrow both ways. Definitely worth the money!

Mr Alderson, 01 Jul 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Official valet car parking at Heathrow T1 - extremely convenient as usual; staff even had the paperwork ready before I was out of the car!

Miss Polhill, 24 Jul 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

More specific directions on the way there would have been helpful, but apart from that everything ran very well. Drop-off was very straightforward, leaving us a short walk to check-in for our flight. And it made life so much easier when we returned at 7am

Mr Morgan, 12 Aug 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Great service. We returned 3 days late because of the volcano ash, but weren't charged any extra - you were the only people who didn't take advantage of our situation on the long journey back from Seville.

Mr Martin, 22 Apr 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking at Heathrow T1 - GREAT! I was travelling by myself and had loads of bags - they even helped me load the car up on the return journey

Miss Polehill, 07 Apr 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

There was a slight problem finding the right place to arrive at Terminal 4 because there is no office (?) but we telephoned and a man arrived. The best was arriving back and there was my car waiting. All very efficient.

Mrs Edgington, 05 Mar 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Would always use you, the Valet parking at T5 is worth the extra money was the easiest most efficient service

Miss Shea, 03 Feb 2010

Valet
5 out of 5

Having used your services 3 times in the past 2 months, I've found a consistently high level of customer service which makes it hard for me to consider alternative parking facilities. Thanks for providing exactly the service described in your website!

Mr Singh, 21 Dec 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

Valet Parking is a very good idea. It saved a lot of 'transfer' time pre and post the flight. I was on the M4 before I knew it. I would thoroughly recommend it.

Mrs Jordan-Jones, 27 Sep 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

My booking was for airport parking (valet parking) and all went very smoothly, including having to change the car registration after booking. Many thanks!

Mr Ricks, 29 Jul 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

did not arrive on time at the terminal despite calling when landing. if i wanted to wait 50 mins at the terminal i would have used airport parking. terrible.

Mrs Doodes, 25 Jul 2009

Valet
1 out of 5

Was happy with the service apart from the fact that the collect service at Terminal 1 is in the departure zone. Much prefer Terminal 5's set up, but understand the limitations with a different terminal. Good service..thanks.

Mr Mayhew, 09 Jul 2009

Valet
4 out of 5

Good directions to the drop-off point, friendly staff on arrival. Car was already there on arrival so perfect service! Many thanks

Mr Bevan, 15 Jun 2009

Valet
5 out of 5

The airport people could not trace the booking so it was a good job I took the paperwork. Worse the driver obviously adjusted the radio settings and air conditioning in the car which I had to sort out when I got back

Mr Miles, 04 Jun 2009

Valet
3 out of 5

The valet parking at T5 needs improved signage - I know it, they know (they told me so). You probably know it too, so why not get it fixed is my question?

Mr Richardson, 01 Jun 2009

Valet
4 out of 5

Extremely efficient and helpful. The car was waiting for us on arrival. Everything was made very easy for us.

Mr Watts, 17 Dec 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Morley, 03 Dec 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

keep it up this was very good for me

Mr Alaryani, 03 Dec 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient service

Mr Mills, 26 Nov 2008

Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 296

Top